What you need to know
- If you wish to withdraw access to your protected file from all users, you can inactivate it. Once a protected file is inactivated, no user (including yourself) will be able to open any copies of the file. Attempts to open the file will still be logged.
- This capability is useful when you wish to dispose off files (such as customer PII data) that should no longer be accessed.
- You’ll need to sign in to Seclore if you’re not signed in already. See the following page if you need help signing in to Seclore.
Signing in to Seclore
*If you're already logged in, you won't see the log in screen.
What do Seclore permissions mean
Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org