What you need to know
- When someone has moved to another team or left the organization, you may need to replace that user with someone else on the protected files.
- In such a scenario, you can select all the files that the user has access to and replace them with someone else. The original user will lose access to those files.
- You’ll need to sign in to Seclore if you’re not signed in already. See the following page if you need help signing in to Seclore.
Signing in to Seclore
Revoking access from protected files
Replicating user permissions
Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org