What you need to know
- Files can be unprotected only by files owners and users will Full control permission.
- This action unprotects only your copy of the file. Copies with other users will still remain protected.
- You’ll need to sign in to Seclore if you’re not signed in already. See the following page if you need help signing in to Seclore.
Signing in to SecloreUnprotecting a file

Related articles
Revoking access from protected files
Replacing users on protected filesDid we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at support@seclore.com

