What you need to know
- This feature is useful when someone has moved to another team or left the organization and you wish to replace that user with someone else on the protected files.
- In such a scenario, you can select all the files that the user has access to and replace them with someone else. The original user will lose access to those files.
- As a Global security admin, you can replace users on files protected by any user within your organization.
- You’ll need to sign in to Seclore if you’re not signed in already. See the following page if you need help signing in to Seclore.
Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org