What you need to know
- In this section, we will see how to declassify a Seclore-classified file.
- When information is added/removed or the nature of the content in the file is changed and it does not contain any sensitive information, recipients or file owners may remove the classification of the file.
- Classification of an unprotected file can be removed by any user within the organization.
- Protected files can’t be declassified.
- Declassify option will be available only if mandatory classification is disabled by your organization.
Classifying a file using the right-click menu
Classifying a file while working on it
Did we miss something? Send us your feedback at firstname.lastname@example.org